We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Destroy The Beast Vol​.​1

by Metal Against Coronavirus

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      $5 USD  or more


Braindead 03:45
Point Nemo 05:19


released March 10, 2021

1- Celestial Burial

Jeff Becerra: Vocals (Possessed)
James Murphy: Guitar (ex:Testament - Obituary - Death - Cancer)
Karl Willetts: Vocals (Memoriam - Ex-Bolt Thrower)
Jordi Creus: Guitar (Pánico al Miedo)
Kike Valderrama: Vocals (Headcrusher - Sol de Sangre)
Marc Jufre: Vocals (Pánico al Miedo)
Carlos Leonardo: Bass (Human Carnage)
Chalo Restrepo: Drums (Sol de Sangre)

Music and lyrics: Jordi Creus
Guitar arrangements: James Murphy
English lyrics adaptation: Kike Valderrama

Mix: LabeDoble Studio - Marc Bòria
Master: Fascination Street Studios - Tony Lindgren
Artwork: Joe Petagno (Motörhead, Sodom, Led Zeppelin, Vader)
Lyric video: 12 Inch Media - David Provan

2- Braindead

Tony 'Demolition Man' Dolan - Vocals (Venom Inc)
Prika Amaral - Vocals (Nervosa)
Martin Furia - Guitars (Bark / Furia)
Guilherme Miranda - Lead guitar (Entombed A.D. / KroW)
Harold Gielen - Bass (Legion of the Damned)
Kevin van den Heiligenberg - Drums (Awakening Sun)

Music by Martin Furia & Guilherme Miranda
Lyrics by Prika Amaral

Mixed by Martin Furia
Mastered by Kristian Kohle Kohlmannslehner Kohlekeller Studio
Artwork by Chalo Rpo
Video by DP Rey

3 - The First Line

John McEntee - Vox (Incantation)
Redouane Aouameur - Vox (Lelahell)
Nefass - Vox (Mortuorial Eclipse)
Alex Bouks - Guitar Solo (Immolation)
Gonza Baal - Guitars (Demonized Priest/Tower Of Silence)
Esteban Portero - Bass (Foscor)
Marco Prij -Drums (Cryptosis)

Music: Gonza Baal Riquelme
Lyrics: Nefass (Jeremías Smith)

Mixed by Martin Furia
Mastered by Dan Swanö Unisound AB
Artwork by Mark Berserk
Lyric video by Motus Insaniam

4- On The Edge Of Consciousness

Sam Molina - Vocals (Terrorizer)
Falke - Guitars (FOSCOR)
Isaac Gonzalez - Keyboards (Survival Is Suicide)
Andoni Bassman - Bass (Exctinction/ Phthisis - Bilbao)
Alfred Berengena - Drums (Soziedad Alkoholika)

Music by Epojè & Zaratozom of Survival Is Suicide
Lyrics by Sam Molina (Terrorizer)

Mixed and Mastered by Alfred Berengena from Your Sound Recording Studio
Artwork by Matt Cavotta
Lyric Video by Gabriel Alcón "Falke" from Visualnoisebarcelona

5- Point Nemo

Fotis Benardo - Drums (SiXforNinE/ Nightfall)
Mattias IA Eklundh - Guitar Solo (Freak Kitchen/ “Solo Artist”)
Nico Hernández - Guitar (Aggression)
Luka Matković - Vocals (Quasarborn)
Emanuel Salgado - Bass (Skadefro)

Music by Nico&Luka
Lyrics by Luka & Nico

Mixed and mastered by Luka Matkovic at his Citadela Sound Production
Artwork by Mark Cooper Art Mindrape Art
Lyric Video by Alcides Burn

6 - Noise And Bile

Kam Lee - Vocals (Massacre)
Rogga Johansson - Vocals (Paganizer/Rogga Johansson)
Kike Valderrama - Vocals (HEADCRUSHER/Sol De Sangre)
Juancho Gomez - Guitar solo (Masacre(Oficial))
Jeromino Alvares - Guitar & Bass (CROMLECH/Sol De Sangre)
Chalo Restrepo - Drums (Sol de Sangre)

Music and lyrics by Sol De Sangre

Leonardo Sierra - Produced, Recorded and Mixed at Estudio Retro
Gustavo Adolfo - Mastered and additional Mixing at Electricflows Solutions
Artwork by Jácome Artworks
Lyric Video by Ms Motion Graphics


all rights reserved



Metal Against Coronavirus Barcelona, Spain

Metal against coronavirus is a creative project that calls for the participation of the entire international metal community to raise funds for the fight against coronavirus.

contact / help

Contact Metal Against Coronavirus

Streaming and
Download help

Report this album or account

If you like Metal Against Coronavirus, you may also like: